bossanxva:

@xxvainqueur SCREAMING HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BEST FRIEND FROM ANOTHER MOTHER KELS WHO THOUGHT IT WOULD BE AWESOME TO CONVENIENTLY FORGET TO TELL ME HER BIRTHDAY UNTIL IT PASSED.

IM SO SO SO GLAD WE ENDED UP TALKING BASICALLY A YEAR AGO. ITS SO CRAZY HOW TIME HAS PASSED. YOUVE BEEN THERE BOTH IN RP AND OUTSIDE OF IT AND IT HAS REALLY BUILT UP OUR FRIENDSHIP. COULDN’T HAVE ASKED FOR ANYTHING BETTER

THIS HAPPENS TO BE MY FAVORITE APP BECAUSE I LOVE THE ANIMATIONS SO I HOPE YOU LIKE IT. I WISH I WOULD HAVE HAD MORE TIME TO DO SOMETHING COOLER BUT I DIDNT WANT TO WASTE ANOTHER SECOND

FELIZ ANIVERSÁRIO KELS! TE AMOOOOOOO, GHI ❤

OH MY GOD

OH MY GOOOOOOOOOD

GHI

WHAT EVEN IS THIS

I’M JUST

YOU’RE SO CUTE. I CAN HEAR YOUR VOICE!!!!!!!

…okay, that sounds creepy. BUT IT’S AMAZIIIING. THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER.

AND EXCUSE YOU. I DIDN’T TELL YOU BECAUSE I TOLD YOU I DIDN’T CONSIDER IT A BIRTHDAY, GOSH. 

JUST LEAVE ME HERE TO BASK IN THE CUTENESS OF THIS FOR THE NEXT 80 YEARS. ❤ ❤ ❤ 

Thank you, thank you. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. I can’t believe it’s been a year, by the way. madness. I feel like we’ve been friends forever and ever. Maybe it’s because we’re Team Rocket? Whatever it is, you make me a happy panda, and this was the coolest thing. NEVER CHANGE, GHI. xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

